Contacts

Sudbury District Branch Executive

ChairLynn Gainersudburychair@ogs.on.ca
1st Vice ChairBarbara Roysudburytreasurer@ogs.on.ca
2nd Vice ChairTed McChesneysudbury2ndvicechair@ogs.on.ca
TreasurerBarbara Roysudburytreasurer@ogs.on.ca
SecretaryDebbie Pretzsudburysecretary@ogs.on.ca

Coordinators

LibrarianSheila Kelly-Petrinsudburylibrarian@ogs.on.ca
Public Relations, Library AssistantMary Diamond
CemeteriesGary Peck
Rochelle True
peckg@sympatico.ca
sudburycemeteries@ogs.on.ca
PublicityBarbara Roysudburytreasurer@ogs.on.ca
Program CoordinatorNancy Vaillancourtsudburyprogram@ogs.on.ca
Newsletter Editor, WebmasterEllen Healesudburywebmaster@ogs.on.ca
Newsletter MailingMarcy Paul
Membership, Publications, Production & SalesPauline Emondsudburymembership@ogs.on.ca


March 2, 2020

Font Resize